Officers

Saint Anthony Council 2439
Sublimity Oregon

Officers for 2015-2016

Grand Knight
Randy Bentz - 503-394-3882
rbentz@smt-net.com

Chaplain
Vacant
 

Deputy Grand Knight
Gene Ditter - 503-769-6055
gditter@wbcable.net

Chancellor
Randy Buchheit - 503-932-5101
ranbuchheit@yahoo.com

Recorder
Jim Kingsbury - 503-769-7617
jfkingsbury66@hotmail.com

Financial Secretary
Ronald Bernt - 503-749-1935
FinSec@sublimitykofc.org

Treasurer
John R Bischoff - 503-769-6955
 

Advocate
Dan Goffin - 503-362-5795
dangoffin@gmail.com

Warden
Tom Etzel - 503-769-5238
tsetzel@wvi.com

Inside Guard
Eric Smith - 503-881-6276
aesmith@wvi.com

Outside Guard
Matt Etzel - 503-507-4742
metzel2356@gmail.com

Trustee For 1 Year
Charlie Hess - 503-769-2527
 

Trustee For 2 Years
Jerry Etzel - 503-769-6718
jerryetz@juno.com

Trustee For 3 Years
Kendall Smith - 503-394-2878
krsmith2439@gmail.com

Financial Secretaries Who Have Served Our Council

1923-1967 Edward J Bell
1967-1999 Dean L Odenthal
1999-Present Ronald E Bernt

Yes, we have only had three Financial Secretaries since 1923, it is a life-time commitment!